Special Nonexistent Furniture
FREE 2-Day Delivery

Eclipse 9 Piece Deep Seating Group with Cushions by Modway

$5,628.00 54% Off

Free Shipping

Product Information:

    • Free Shipping

Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping

Ships to:     

Ships via:  Front Door Drop Off (No Signature Required) w/ Upgrade Option

Delivery Estimates

Enter your shipping zip or postal code to calculate shipping estimates

Get Delivery Estimate

Return Policy

We want you to love it. If you don't, you may return your purchase within 30 days of delivery. All you need to do is visit our Self-Service Return Center for instructions. Return credits are issued within 24 hours once the item is received and inspected. Please note that shipping charges are non-refundable. The cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. 30-Day Return Policy


Average Overall Rating (based on 20 reviews)

Sort by:
  1.0 Stars
Avoid Failed after 7 weeks from Centennial, CO on 07/11/2013 – Verified Buyer
Failed after 7 weeks! Modway (AllModern) does not stand behind their products. After 7 weeks from delivery the dark brown cushions faded to a light gray, although advertised as UV resistant. Don't believe it. It took forever to get any response from AllModern, and also to get a final response. After waiting, the only resolution they offered was for us to wait 8-10 weeks to have Modway ship us just more of the same defective fabric! We pushed for a swap for lighter cushions (to avoid minimize future fade) on dark frames (vs. the dark cushions on a light frames), and ModwayAllModern's counter solution was for us to just pay $150 to expedite the shipping of the same dark, defective fabric that would just fail again. Pathetic. Save your money: there are better sets out there (previously we bought outdoor furniture elsewhere for less, 8 years ago, and its still in great shape. Modway, however, is disposable outdoor furniture that won't even make it through part of a summer! Unfortunately we not only bought this, but other matching pieces.
Was this helpful? Yes 6 No 0
  4.0 Stars
I love this set from Newbury Park, CA on 11/23/2014
We have had this set in our backyard for over 8 months now. The furniture is nice looking and sturdy. We split the set up into two areas of the yard and it ties it all together so well. The cushions were light blue and have faded some in constant southern CA sunshine, but still look good. Good value (on sale), sturdy, looks nice cushions fade in sun.
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 Stars
Exactly as pictured from Moose Jaw, SK on 08/05/2015 – Verified Buyer
Very nice quality, heavy quality furniture. Thrilled with it Pros: Quality for price Cons: Wish there were more colours available
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  5.0 Stars
So comfy! from Houston, TX on 07/23/2014 – Verified Buyer
Although shipping took forever.... once it arrived, I have been nothing but pleased. The delivery driver was very helpful in getting the boxes into the garage (our patio floor was not finished yet). They are extremely comfortable and come with tons of pillows.
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 Stars
Great value for the money from Surrey, BC on 10/21/2014 – Verified Buyer
Love our new patio set. Great value for the money!
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Questions & Answers

We're sorry, we have no FAQs to display.