Special Nonexistent Furniturexxuydufxesyaqqvdeyasq
Skip to Main Content
FREE 2-Day Delivery

Eclipse 9 Piece Deep Seating Group with Cushions by Modway

$5,628.00 56% Off

Free Shipping

Want it ? Order .

Product Information:

  • 9 in Stock

Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping

Ships to:     

Ships via:  Front Door Drop Off (No Signature Required) w/ Upgrade Option

Delivery Estimates

Enter your shipping zip code to calculate shipping estimates

Get Delivery Estimate

Return Policy

30-Day Return Policy


Overall Rating


Based on 25 reviews


Customer Photos

Add your own photo
1 2 3 4 5
Sort by:
  1.0 star
Avoid Failed after 7 weeks from Centennial, CO on 07/11/2013 – Verified Buyer
Failed after 7 weeks! Modway (AllModern) does not stand behind their products. After 7 weeks from delivery the dark brown cushions faded to a light gray, although advertised as UV resistant. Don't believe it. It took forever to get any response from AllModern, and also to get a final response. After waiting, the only resolution they offered was for us to wait 8-10 weeks to have Modway ship us just more of the same defective fabric! We pushed for a swap for lighter cushions (to avoid minimize future fade) on dark frames (vs. the dark cushions on a light frames), and ModwayAllModern's counter solution was for us to just pay $150 to expedite the shipping of the same dark, defective fabric that would just fail again. Pathetic. Save your money: there are better sets out there (previously we bought outdoor furniture elsewhere for less, 8 years ago, and its still in great shape. Modway, however, is disposable outdoor furniture that won't even make it through part of a summer! Unfortunately we not only bought this, but other matching pieces.
Was this helpful? Yes 6 No 0
  4.0 stars
Exactly as pictured from Moose Jaw, SK on 08/05/2015 – Verified Buyer
Very nice quality, heavy quality furniture. Thrilled with it

Pros: Quality for price
Cons: Wish there were more colours available
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 stars
I love this set from Newbury Park, CA on 11/23/2014
We have had this set in our backyard for over 8 months now. The furniture is nice looking and sturdy. We split the set up into two areas of the yard and it ties it all together so well. The cushions were light blue and have faded some in constant southern CA sunshine, but still look good.

Good value (on sale), sturdy, looks nice
cushions fade in sun.
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 stars
very good quality from Edinburg, TX on 10/02/2015 – Verified Buyer
love this set. it was missing one cushion when it arrived and customer service took care of it immediately and followed up.
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 stars
Awesome from Clark, NJ on 05/12/2015 – Verified Buyer
Great product easy assembly and very comfortable very everyone of all aged
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  5.0 stars
So comfy! from Houston, TX on 07/23/2014 – Verified Buyer
Although shipping took forever.... once it arrived, I have been nothing but pleased. The delivery driver was very helpful in getting the boxes into the garage (our patio floor was not finished yet). They are extremely comfortable and come with tons of pillows.
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 stars
Interesting purchase from Colorado on 05/07/2014 – Verified Buyer
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  4.0 stars
Great value for the money from Surrey, BC on 10/21/2014 – Verified Buyer
Love our new patio set. Great value for the money!
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  5.0 stars
perfect from Gilbert, AZ on 06/02/2014 – Verified Buyer
this set is perfect. We love it and looks like we paid much more.
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
  2.0 stars
Horrible Shipping Experience! from Shawnee, KS on 06/01/2014 – Verified Buyer
Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Questions & Answers

Q. "Please let me know if this material (rattan) is capable to be outdoors? How many years is the life of this material with regular use if taken good care?"
A. "Sco, yes, the seating group is designed for both indoor and outdoor use."
— Dwayne from AllModern